Color Me Dead Blog Tour Day Four-2 Days Left as Free Download

gumbobeagle

Let’s Go! Vroom…Vroom…Of course I’ll be riding in the cab, not the back πŸ™‚

The blog tour continues! Today I’m visiting four blogs and am enjoying visiting with everyone this week. The download numbers have been great, and I appreciate all of the reviews the book is getting. When I’m not on tour, I love to have other cozy mysteries visit me when they are on tour. I can tell you, some months when I get busy writing, it’s hard to find time to read and review a book, so I really appreciate their efforts. Here are my stops for today! Come and join me and be sure to leave a comment, so I know you stopped by.

January 26 – Christa Reads and Writes – REVIEW

January 26 – Laura’s Interests – REVIEW

January 26 – A Blue Million Books – INTERVIEW

January 26 – Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews – SPOTLIGHT

 

This beagle’s name is Gumbo and he’s up for adoption in Houston, TX.Β 

 

COLOR ME DEAD IS STILL FREE ON KINDLE! CLICK HERE TO PICK UP YOUR COPY!

Comments are appreciated!

