Two Short Stories For Free Download

I love to write Christmas stories and I know it isn’t Christmas.  (It isn’t even September when  Christmas stuff  starts showing up on the shelves!)  These stories are not mysteries as much as stories that encourage and inspire in the tradition of Faith Baldwin and Debbie Macomber.

Two of my stories are now up at Smashwords and can be downloaded for free.   The Smashwords links are listed above each book cover and eventually the stories will be available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Apple, Sony and Kobo.  You will find different formats for several ereaders on the Smashwords page.

Click Here for Smashwords Link for Secret Santa

Image

Enjoy this heartwarming short Christmas story of a Christmas store owner who finds herself in a Christmas gift exchange. How can the “Santa” ever surprise a person who for Christmas, it’s just business?

 

Click Here for Smashwords Link for The Christmas Find

Image

In this short story full of the Christmas spirit, a woman digging through a flea market table finds a treasure that reminds her of a Christmas long ago. Can the past be recaptured by looking into a snow globe?

 

One thought on “Two Short Stories For Free Download

Comments are appreciated!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s