Chatting With BK Walker Books Today

ATTENTION MYSTERY LOVERS:  LAST DAY FOR FREE KINDLE DOWNLOAD OF A DASH OF MURDER.

A DASH OF MURDER IS A FREE BOOK FIND AT FLURRIES OF WORDS TODAY!  READERS CHECK IT OUT TO FIND TONS OF FREE BOOKS!

I over at BK Walker Books today doing an interview.  BK asked some questions that made me think.  My favorite?

The Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, CO

BK: If you were to visit any place in the world, take just one character from your book, and have one item with you, where, who and what would you take?

TT: I would take Aunt Maggie and a thermal camera to the Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, Colorado. She loves the paranormal and this is the hotel The Shining was based on. I’ve spent a night in that hotel and I’ll admit, I left the bathroom light on with the door cracked. She could use the camera to record all of the ghosts walking around while I hid under the bed.

Read the rest of the interview at BK Walker Books and enter my Cupcakes and Ebooks Giveaway!

Comments are appreciated!

