I’m Being Interviewed Today at Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews

I am over at Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews today being interviewed about my book A Dash of Murder.  Here is an excerpt from the interview.

When did you first consider yourself a writer?

Not until I had  Bride’s Magazine call me and tell me they actually wanted something I had written. They really just used my article as research, but there I was writing about the fascinating world of…tuxedos. After that I continued to write and submit, but mostly scored rejection slips. I started writing fiction during that time and decided it was a whole lot more fun.
Lisa is also giving a free ebook of A Dash of Murder, so head on over an enter by leaving a comment with your email address below the interview.  Click Here To Go to Reviews and Interviews.

Photo used with permission from Morguefile

Comments are appreciated!

